Elected management committee 2018

The Annual General Meeting of AEA was held on Saturday, 3 February 2018, by Skype. Terry Manley, from Armidale, NSW, generously agreed to be nominated as a new committee member, to replace Joanne Johns, who decided not to be renominated. Terry and the rest of the existing committee were duly re-elected.

See the list of (current) committee members.

Posted in AGM and tagged .