<< Menu >>

The Management Committee

Also in this section:

Members of the AEA management committee are volunteers, elected annually, who generously donate their time and effort for the continuing improvement and strengthening of the AEA, and the Esperanto movement in Australia.

Sandor Horvath | President

Jonathan Cooper | Vice-president

Esther Parris | Secretary

Heather Heldzingen | Treasurer

Indrani Beharry-Lall | Committee member

Terry Manley | Committee member